Saturday, April 13, 2024

Justin Timberlake releases sixth studio album, Everything I Thought I Was

Justin Timberlake releases sixth studio album, Everything I Thought I Was

How do you feel about this story?


“No Angels” official music video out soon

Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake has released his new sixth studio album, Everything I Thought It Was via RCA Records and Sony Music Entertainment. In addition, Justin Timberlake will be dropping the official music video for his new track off the album, No Angels soon. The music video was directed by Ti West. 

Everything I Thought It Was Tracklist

1. Memphis
2. F**kin’ Up The Disco
3. No Angels
4. Play
5. Technicolor
6. Drown
7. Liar (ft. Fireboy DML)
8. Infinity Sex
9. Love & War
10. Sanctified (ft. Tobe Nwigwe)
11. My Favorite Drug 
12. Flame
13. Imagination
14. What Lovers Do
15. Selfish
16. Alone
17. Paradise (ft. *NSYNC)
18. Conditions

Most recently, Justin Timberlake performed at a one-night-only underplay show on Wednesday, March 13th in Los Angeles, CA at The Wiltern. Earlier in the week, Timberlake made a special musical guest performance on ABC’s Jimmy Kimmel Live!, where he performed No Angels. 

Last month, Justin Timberlake released his track Drown, which was written by Timberlake, Louis Bell (Taylor Swift, Post Malone), Henry Walter, Amy Allen, Kenyon Dixon and produced by Timberlake Louis Bell, Cirkut (Maroon 5, The Weeknd). Earlier this year, Timberlake dropped his single and music video Selfish, which garnered over 100 million worldwide streams and over 19 million views on YouTube. Justin Timberlake also made a special musical guest performance on NBC’s Saturday Night Live, where he performed hissingle Selfish and Sanctified” feat. Tobe Nwigwe. 

This release follows Justin Timberlake’s announcement of his long-awaited tour, The Forget Tomorrow World Tour. Produced by Live Nation, stops include performances in North America and Europe/the UK.